Förderer & Projektträger         Partner    
drucken
Partner

WZL - RWTH Aachen
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.Ing. Günther Schuh
Steinbachstr. 53
52074 Aachen
Tel.: +49 241 / 80 27405
Email: G.Schuh@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

CEPRA - Center for Performance Research & Analytics
Herr Ludwig Sedlmeier
Universitätsstr. 16
D-86135 Augsburg
Tel.: +49 821 598 4128
Email: LSedlmeier@cepra.eu

VDMA NRW
Herr Peter Gebhart
Mörsenbroicher Weg 200
40470 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 211 687748-28
Email: peter.gebhart@vdma.org

MAG IAS GmbH
Dr. Dodwell Manoharan
Stuttgarter Straße 50
73033 Göppingen
Tel.: +49 71 61 805-4005
Email: dodwell.manoharan@mag-ias.com

Ortlinghaus-Werke GmbH
Dr. Bernhard Langenbeck
Kenkhauser Strasse 125
42929 Wermelskirchen
Tel.: + 49 2196 85-379
Email: bernhard.langenbeck@ortlinghaus.com

VOLLMER WERKE Maschinenfabrik GmbH
Dr. R. Wagner
Ehinger Straße 34, 88400 Biberach/Riß Germany
Tel.:+49 (0) 7351 / 571-734
Email: r.wagner@vollmer.de

Wittenstein AG
Herr Hilmar Langpeter
Walter-Wittenstein-Straße 1
97999 Igersheim
Tel.:+49 7931-493 18122
Email: Hilmar.Langpeter@wittenstein.de



simus systems GmbH
Dr.-Ing. Jörg Weißkopf
Haid-und-Neu-Straße 7
D-76131 Karlsruhe
Tel.:+49 721 83 08 43 – 0
Email: weisskopf@simus-systems.com

PROXIA Software AG
Herr Christian Erlinger
Anzinger Strasse 5
D-85560 Ebersberg
Tel.:
Email: cerlinger@proxia.com


G+L innotec GmbH
Dr. Holger Gödeke
Lindenmaierstraße 24
D - 88471 Laupheim
Tel.: +49 (0) 7392 / 97799-22
Email: h.goedeke@gl-innotec.com